Phoenix Country Radio Shows & Events.


Galafest 2018

Galafest 2018 (Festival)

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Exploris Aquarioum Park, Portaferry

Portrush Country Caberet Show

Portrush Country Caberet Show (Dance)

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Magherabuoy House Hotel, Portrush

Jimmy Buckley

Jimmy Buckley (Dance)

Friday, 20 July 2018

Kinturk Cultural Centre, Cookstown

Mullhoran Country Music Festival

Mullhoran Country Music Festival (Festival)

Friday, 20 July 2018

Mullhoran GFC, Cavan

Farney Country Music Festival

Farney Country Music Festival (Festival)

Friday, 03 August 2018

Fiddlers Car Park, Carrickmacross

Frank Nelson Weekend

Frank Nelson Weekend (Weekend)

Friday, 28 September 2018

The Abbey Hotel, Donegal

Michael Englsih In Concert

Michael Englsih In Concert (Concert)

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Ulster Hall, Belfast

Michael English In Concert

Michael English In Concert (Concert)

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Millenium Forum, Derry

Michael English Dancing Weekend

Michael English Dancing Weekend (Weekend)

Friday, 09 November 2018

McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris

Michael English In Concert

Michael English In Concert (Concert)

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

An Grainan Theatre, Letterkenny

Music To Your Ears - Killarney

Music To Your Ears - Killarney (Week)

Sunday, 03 February 2019

Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney

Music To Your Ears - Westport

Music To Your Ears - Westport (Week)

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Castlecourt Hotel, Westport