Latest Releases.


Feels Like Christmas

Feels Like Christmas (Nathan & Jake Carter)

Feels Like Christmas

Nathan & Jake Carter

Released: Thursday, 06 December 2018

The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy

The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy (Declan Nerney)

The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy

Declan Nerney

Released: Wednesday, 05 December 2018

The Man From Galilee

The Man From Galilee (Bernie Heaney)

The Man From Galilee

Bernie Heaney

Released: Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Best So Far

The Best So Far (Lisa McHugh)

The Best So Far

Lisa McHugh

Released: Friday, 30 November 2018

Walkin' In The Moonlight

Walkin' In The Moonlight (Daniel O'Donnell)

Walkin' In The Moonlight

Daniel O'Donnell

Released: Friday, 30 November 2018

30 Years Travelin' To Flavin

30 Years Travelin' To Flavin (Mick Flavin)

30 Years Travelin' To Flavin

Mick Flavin

Released: Friday, 23 November 2018

Through The Years

Through The Years (Mary Duff)

Through The Years

Mary Duff

Released: Friday, 23 November 2018

Give A Lonely Heart A Home

Give A Lonely Heart A Home (Aidan Clerkin)

Give A Lonely Heart A Home

Aidan Clerkin

Released: Tuesday, 20 November 2018

The Holy City

The Holy City (Patrick Feeney)

The Holy City

Patrick Feeney

Released: Monday, 19 November 2018

More Where That Came From

More Where That Came From (Cliona Hagan)

More Where That Came From

Cliona Hagan

Released: Monday, 19 November 2018

Then And Now

Then And Now (Lee Matthews)

Then And Now

Lee Matthews

Released: Friday, 16 November 2018

Livin' The Life

Livin' The Life (Robert Mizzell)

Livin' The Life

Robert Mizzell

Released: Thursday, 15 November 2018

He's More Than Your Eyes Can See

He's More Than Your Eyes Can See (CC Hackett)

He's More Than Your Eyes Can See

CC Hackett

Released: Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Derek Ryan

Derek Ryan (Ten)

Derek Ryan

Ten

Released: Thursday, 08 November 2018

Dance With Me Molly

Dance With Me Molly (Stuart Moyles)

Dance With Me Molly

Stuart Moyles

Released: Tuesday, 06 November 2018

If I Had You To Have & To Hold

If I Had You To Have & To Hold (Gerry Guthrie)

If I Had You To Have & To Hold

Gerry Guthrie

Released: Monday, 05 November 2018